2018

Monday 8 January          Staff and pupils return

Monday 19 February       Holiday

Tuesday 20 February      Holiday

Wednesday 21 February Staff only

Thursday 22 February    Pupils return

Wednesday 28 March     Close for Easter holidays

 

Monday 16 April             Staff and pupils return

Monday 7 May               Holiday

Monday 4 June              Staff only

Friday 29 June               Close for summer holidays

 

Monday 20 August         Staff only

Tuesday 21 August        Pupils return

Monday 17 September   Staff only

Tuesday 18 September  Staff only

Friday 12 October         Close for October holidays

 

Monday 29 October        Staff and pupils return

Friday 21 December       Close for Christmas holidays

 

2019

 

Monday 7 January          Staff and pupils return

Monday 18 February       Holiday

Tuesday 19 February      Holiday

Wednesday 20 February Staff only

Friday 5 April                 Close for Easter holidays

 

Tuesday 23 April             Staff and pupils return

Monday 6 May                Holiday

Monday 3 June               Staff only

Thursday 4 July              Close for summer holidays