2020

Monday 6 January          Pupils and staff return

Monday 17 February       Holiday

Tuesday 18 February      Holiday

Wednesday 19 February  Staff only

Friday 27 March             Close for Easter holidays

 

Tuesday 14 April            Staff and pupils return

Friday 8 May                 Holiday

Monday 1 June              Staff only

Thursday 2 July             Close for summer holidays

 

Monday 17 August          Staff only

Tuesday 18 August         Pupils return

Monday 14 September    Staff only

Tuesday 15 September   Staff only

Friday 9 October            Close for October holidays

 

Monday 26 October        Pupils and staff return

Tuesday 22 December    Close for Christmas holidays

 

2021

 

Wednesday 6 January     Pupils and staff return

Monday 15 February       Holiday

Tuesday 16 February      Holiday

Wednesday 17 February  Staff only

Thursday 1 April             Close for Easter holidays

 

Monday 19 April              Pupils and staff return

Monday 3 May                Holiday

Thursday 6 May              Staff only

Thursday 1 July              Close for summer holidays