Click here for school calendar

 

 

2015

Mon 5 January                Pupils & Staff Return

Mon 16 February             Holiday

Tues 17 February            Holiday

Weds 18 February           Staff Only

Thurs 19 February           Pupils Return

Thurs 2 April                   Close for Easter Holidays

 

Mon 20 April                  Pupils and Staff Return

Mon 4 May                    May Day Bank Holiday

Mon 1 June                   Staff Only

Thurs 2 July                  Close for Summer Holidays

 

Monday 17 August         Staff Only

Tuesday 18 August        Pupils Return

Thursday 24 Sept          Staff Only

Friday 25 Sept               Staff Only

Friday 9 October            Close for October Holidays

 

Monday 26 October        Pupils and Staff Return

Tuesday 22 December    Close for Christmas Holidays

 

2016

Thursday 7 January        Pupils and Staff Return

Monday 15 February       Holiday

Tuesday 16 February      Holiday

Weds 17 February          Staff Only

Thursday 24 March         Close for Easter Holidays

 

Monday 11 April              Pupils and Staff Return

Monday 2 May                Holiday

Monday 6 June               Staff Only

Friday 1 July                   Break up for Summer Holidays