2017 

Monday 24 April             Staff and pupils return

Monday 1 May               Holiday

Thursday 4 May             Staff only

Friday 30 June               Close for summer holidays

 

Monday 14 August         Staff only

Tuesday 15 August        Pupils return

Monday 18 Sept             Staff only

Tuesday 19 Sept            Staff only

Friday 6 October            Close for October holidays

 

Monday 23 October        Staff and pupils return

Friday 22 December       Close for Christmas holidays

 

2018

Monday 8 January          Staff and pupils return

Monday 19 February       Holiday

Tuesday 20 February      Holiday

Wednesday 21 February Staff only

Thursday 22 February    Pupils return

Wednesday 28 March     Close for Easter holidays

 

Monday 16 April             Staff and pupils return

Monday 7 May               Holiday

Monday 4 June              Staff only

Friday 29 June               Close for summer holidays