2016

Thursday 7 January        Pupils and staff return

Monday 15 February       Holiday

Tuesday 16 February      Holiday

Weds 17 February          Staff only

Thursday 24 March         Close for Easter holidays

 

Monday 11 April              Pupils and staff return

Monday 2 May                Holiday

Monday 6 June               Staff only

Friday 1 July                   Break up for summer holidays

 

Monday 15 August           Staff only

Tuesday 16 August          Pupils return

Thursday 22 Sept            Staff only

Friday 23 Sept                 Staff only

Friday 7 October             Break up for October holidays

 

Monday 24 October         Staff and pupils return

Friday 23 December        Close for Christmas holidays

 

2017 

Monday 9 January          Staff and pupils return

Monday 20 February       Holiday

Tuesday 21 February      Holiday

Wednesday 22 February Staff only

Thursday 23 February    Pupils return

Wednesday 5 April         Close for Easter holidays


Monday 24 April             Staff and pupils return

Monday 1 May               Holiday

Monday 5 June              Staff only

Friday 30 June               Close for summer holidays