2020

 

Tuesday 11 August         Staff only

Wednesday 12 August    Pupils return

Monday 14 September    Staff only

Tuesday 15 September   Staff only

Friday 9 October            Close for October holidays

 

Monday 26 October        Pupils and staff return

Tuesday 22 December    Close for Christmas holidays

 

2021

 

Wednesday 6 January     Pupils and staff return

Monday 15 February       Holiday

Tuesday 16 February      Holiday

Wednesday 17 February  Staff only

Thursday 1 April             Close for Easter holidays

 

Monday 19 April              Pupils and staff return

Monday 3 May                Holiday

Thursday 6 May              Staff only

Friday 25 June                Close for summer holidays

 

 

Monday 16 August         Staff only

Tuesday 17 August        Pupils return

Monday 13 September    Staff only

Tuesday 14 September   Staff only

Friday 8 October            Close for October holidays

 

Monday 25 October        Pupils and staff return

Weds 22 December        Close for Christmas holidays

 

2022

 

Thursday 6 January        Pupils and staff return

Monday 21 February       Holiday

Tuesday 22 February      Holiday

Wednesday 23 February  Staff only

Friday 1 April                 Close for Easter holidays

 

Tuesday 19 April            Pupils and staff return

Monday 2 May               Holiday

Thursday 5 May             Staff only

Friday 30 June               Close for summer holidays